Windsor Property Management Group Corporation (WMC Group)

Logo Design

Website:

Telephone:

Email:

Address:

(+84) 28 3838 8900

10th Floor, VTP Building, 8 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Business Industry: 

Introduction

Activities in Vietnam
A hospitality and property services management company headquartered in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Properties under management:
Commercial Buildings:
Times Square Building – www.timessquare.vn
22-36 Nguyen Hue Blvd. & 57-69F Dong Khoi St., Dist. 1, HCMC – Tel: +84 28 3822 3333

WMC Tower – www.mayfair.wmctower.com
102AB Cong Quynh St., Dist. 1, HCMC – Tel: +84 28 3837 4276

Hotels & Residences:
The Reverie Saigon – www.thereveriesaigon.com
22-36 Nguyen Hue Blvd. & 57-69F Dong Khoi St., Dist. 1, HCMC – Tel: +84 28 3823 6688

Windsor Plaza Hotel – www.windsorplazahotel.com
18 An Duong Vuong St., Dist. 5, HCMC – Tel: +84 28 3833 6688

Sherwood Suites – www.sherwoodsuites.vn
192 Nam Ky Khoi Nghia St., Dist. 3, HCMC – Tel: +84 28 3888 8866

Sherwood Residence – www.sherwoodresidence.com
127 Pasteur St., Dist. 3, HCMC – Tel: +84 28 3823 2288

Mayfair Suites – www.mayfair.wmctower.com
102C Cong Quynh St., Dist. 1, HCMC – Tel: +84 28 3837 4276/ +84 28 3837 4278


Restaurants:
Amigo Grill Restaurant – www.amigorestaurant.vn
55-57 Nguyen Hue Blvd., Dist. 1, HCMC – Tel: +84 28 3824 1248

Brodard Restaurant – Tea House – Pastry – www.brodardgourmet.vn
131-133 Dong Khoi St., Dist. 1, HCMC – Tel: +84 28 3820 2222

Café Central Nguyen Hue – www.cafecentral.vn/cafe-central-nguyen-hue
115 Nguyen Hue Blvd., Dist. 1, HCMC – Tel: +84 28 3821 9303

Café Central Villa Pasteur – www.cafecentral.vn/cafe-central-villa-pasteur
202 Pasteur St., Dist. 3, HCMC – Tel: +84 28 3829 2888

Gartenstadt Restaurant – www.gartenstadtrestaurant.vn
34-36 Dong Khoi St., Dist. 1, HCMC – Tel: +84 28 3822 3623

Kissho Restaurant – www.kisshorestaurant.vn
14 Nguyen Hue Blvd., Dist. 1, HCMC – Tel: +84 28 3823 2223

Ngan Dinh Saigon Restaurant – www.wmcvietnam.com/index.php/saigon-restaurants/392-ngan-dinh-sai-gon.html
52-54-56 Dong Khoi St., Dist. 1, HCMC – Tel: +84 28 3982 6688

Noodle Noodle Restaurant – www.noodlenoodle.vn
20 Nguyen Hue Blvd., Dist. 1, HCMC – Tel: +84 28 3827 6868

Vietnam House Restaurant – www.vietnamhousesaigon.com
93-95-97 Dong Khoi St., Dist. 1, HCMC – Tel: +84 28 3822 2226

Shopping Complex:
An Dong Plaza – www.wmcvietnam.com/index.php/an-dong-plaza
18 An Duong Vuong St., Dist. 5, HCMC – Tel: +84 28 3832 3288